Roster of Underwriters

WHEFA maintains a list of underwriters who we believe have the expertise and professional standing to market WHEFA bonds. If a member institution needs underwriting services, they are required to issue a Request for Proposals (RFP) to all parties on this roster. 

AMERIVET SECURITIES
1155 Avenue of the Americas, 14th Floor, New York, NY 10036
Eric Eberth, Director
Telephone: 916-708-7715
Email: eeberth@amerivetsecurities.com

Steve Kay, Senior Vice President

Telephone: 646-809-6946 / Cellphone: 516-232-4278

Email: skay@amerivetsecurities.com

 

BANK OF AMERICA
401 Union Street, 22nd Floor, Seattle, WA 98101
Eric Whaley, Director
Telephone: 206‐358‐4833 / Cellphone: 206-409-9649
Email: eric.whaley@bofa.com  
One Bryant Park, 12th Floor, New York, NY 10036

Pete Vujasin, Director

Telephone: 646-743-1368 / Cellphone: 917-456-7720

Email: pete.vujasin@bofa.com

 

BARCLAYS CAPITAL
745 Seventh Avenue, 19th floor, New York, NY 10019-6801
John Augustine, Managing Director
Telephone: 212-526-5436
Email: john.augustine@barclays.com

Brian Frankel, Director

Telephone: 212-526-0571

Email: brian.frankel@barclays.com  

701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4200, Seattle, WA 98104-7047
Sean Keatts, Director
Telephone: 206-344-5881 / Cellphone: 646-491-0943 / Fax: 212-520-0817
Email: sean.keatts@barclays.com
Matt Cooney
Telephone: 206-344-5836
Email: matt.cooney@barclays.com

 

CITIGROUP GLOBAL MARKETS INC.
One Post Office Square, Suite 3701, Boston, MA 02109
John Malpiede, Director
Telephone: 617-346-9252 / Fax: 617-346-9255
Email: john.malpiede@citi.com

601 Union Street, Suite 3705, Seattle, WA 98101
Timothy Rattigan, Managing Director
Telephone: 206-628-4955 / Fax: 206-628-4959
Email: timothy.a.rattigan@citi.com

388 Greenwich Street, Trading - 4th Floor, New York, NY 10013

Archie Chandrasekhar, Director

Telephone: 212-723-4102

Email:  archie.chandrasekhar@citi.com

D.A. DAVIDSON & CO.
1550 Market Street, Suite 300, Denver, CO 80202
Alexandra Iseman, Senior Vice President
Telephone: 303-764-5727
Email: aiseman@dadco.com

DREXEL HAMILTON, LLC
77 Water Street, Suite 201, New York, NY 10005
Roger L. Anderson, Director
Telephone: 212-632-0414
Email: rlanderson@drexelhamilton.com

GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
200 West Street, 30th Floor New York, NY 10282

Diane Hoadley, Managing Director

Telephone: 212-357-5476 / Cellphone: 203-521-4949 | Fax: 212-256-2441

Email: diana.hoadley@gs.com

Brian Olin, Vice President

401 Union Street, Suite 3700, Seattle, WA 98101

Telephone: 206-613-5514 / Cellphone: 206-920-3459

Email: brian.olin@gs.com

Mark Somers, Vice President

555 California Street, 45th Floor San Francisco, CA 94104

Telephone: 415-249-7044 / Cellphone: 609-638-6644

Email: Mark.Somers@gs.com

KEYBANC CAPITAL MARKETS
1301 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2500, Seattle, WA 98101
Geoff Urbina, Managing Director, Western Regional Manager
Telephone: 206-684-6259 / Cellphone: 206-915-5520
Email: geoff.urbina@key.com
1 California Street, 2400, San Francisco, CA 94111
Ila Afsharipour, Managing Director
Telephone: 415-962-2928 / Cellphone: 415-949-9450
Email: iafsharipour@key.com

JP MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
383 Madison Avenue, 8th Floor, New York, NY 10179
James Costello, Managing Director
Telephone: 212-270-1110 / 516-477-3977
Email: james.e.costello@jpmorgan.com

MORGAN STANLEY
1585 Broadway, 16th Floor, New York, NY 10036
Oliver Zlomislic, Executive Director
Telephone: 212-761-9085
Email: oliver.zlomislic@morganstanley.com

PIPER SANDLER & CO.
444 West Lake Street, Suite 3300, Chicago, IL 60606
Keith Morgan, Managing Director
Telephone: 312-267-5020 / Cellphone: 312-532-2150 / Fax: 312-277-2953
Email: keith.morgan@psc.com

PRAGER & CO., LLC
1 Embarcadero Center, 16th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94111
Saul Rosenbaum, Managing Director
Telephone: 415-403-1913 / Fax: 415-956-4789
Email: saul.rosenbaum@prager.com

RAYMOND JAMES & COMPANY, INC. 
50 North Front Street, Suite 1600, Memphis, TN 38103
Chuck Ellingsworth, Managing Director
Telephone: 901-579-3575 / Fax: 901-579-4287
Email: chuck.ellingsworth@raymondjames.com

RBC CAPITAL MARKETS, LLC
3 World Financial Center
200 Vesey St., 9th Floor New York, NY 10281
Christopher Good, Director

Telephone: 212-905-5886 / 347-721-1085
Email: christopher.good@rbccm.com
401 Union Street, Suite 3600 Seattle, WA 98101
Christine Pihl, Managing Director

Telephone: 206-621-3221 / Cellphone: 206-618-9105
Email: christine.pihl@rbccm.com

ROBERT W. BAIRD & CO. INC.
One Harding Road, Suite 207 Red Bank, NJ 07701
Craig Hrinkevich, Managing Director
Telephone: 732-576-4425
Email: CHrinkevich@rwbaird.com
227 W. Monroe Street, Suite 2300 Chicago, IL 60606
Amy Young, Senior Vice President
Telephone: 312-609-4484
Email: ayoung@rwbaird.com

SIEBERT WILLIAMS SHANK & CO., LLC
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 2720, Oakland, CA 94612
Gary Hall, Partner and Head of Infrastructure & Public Finance
Telephone: 510-645-2248
Email: ghall@siebertwilliams.com
David Stinfil, Senior Vice President
Telephone: 510-645-2247
Email: dstinfil@siebertwilliams.com
660 South Figueroa Street, Suite 1720, Los Angeles, CA 90017
Grace Yuen, Senior Vice President
Telephone: 213-587-7406
Email: gyuen@siebertwilliams.com
Lou Lasaath, Senior Vice President
Telephone: 213-587-7404
Email: llasaath@siebertwilliams.com

STIFEL NICOLAUS & COMPANY, INC.
1401 Lawrence St., Suite 900, Denver, CO 80202
Brad Gysin, Vice President
Telephone: 720-673-3944 / Cellphone: 702-766-8213
Email: gysinb@stifel.com
Chad Christoff, Director
Telephone: 720-673-3945 / Cellphone: 720-766-8176
Email: christoffc@stifel.com

UBS Financial Services Inc.

555 California Street, 46th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94104

Sandra Kim, Managing Director

Telephone: 415-954-6810

Email: sandra-h.kim@ubs.com

Sachin Karamchandani, Executive Director

Telephone: 415-576-2969

Email: sachin.karamchandani@ubs.com

Mark Liff, Executive Director

Telephone: 212-821-4018

Email: mark.liff@ubs.com 

US BANCORP
1 California Street, Suite 350, San Francisco, CA 94111
Andrea de la Fuente, Managing Director
Telephone: 415-677-3686 / Cellphone: 415-471-9510
Email: andrea.delafuente2@usbank.com

WEDBUSH SECURITIES INC.
14851 N. Scottsdale Rd. Suite 201, Scottsdale, Arizona 85254
Mr. James Stricklin, Managing Director
Telephone: 480-778-8594
Email: jim.stricklin@wedbush.com

WELLS FARGO SECURITIES

333 Market Street, Suite 1500
Mailcode: A0109-154, San Francisco, CA 94105
Doug Brown, Managing Director
Telephone: 628-260-3537
Email: douglas.brown@wellsfargo.com

ZIEGLER CAPITAL MARKETS GROUP
One North Wacker Drive Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60606
Brian Riordan, Managing Director
Telephone: 312-705-7252, Fax: 312-263-5217
Email: briordan@ziegler.com

Updated: April 20, 2022

JOIN our roster.